Submit Your Calendar Event

Upcoming Events

Take Your Ecommerce Business To The Next Level
Wed - March 1, 2017, 1:00 pm
webinar
SCORE Workshop: Get Your Bank to Say Yes
Tue - February 28, 2017, 6:00 pm
Power Plant Business Incubator 405 SE Osceola Ave Ocala, FL 34471
SCORE Webinar: Cold Calling - Hot Tips from an Expert
Wed - March 1, 2017, 7:00 pm
Online Webinar
Flagler County Job Fair
Fri - March 3, 2017, 11:00 am
Daytona State College Palm Coast Campus, 3000 Palm Coast Pkwy. SE Bldg. 3, Palm Coast
SCORE Workshops: Simple Steps to a Well Run Business
Thu - March 2, 2017, 6:00 pm
South Lake Chamber of Commerce 620 W Montrose St Clermont, FL 34711
SUP-X: The Startup Expo
Mon - March 6, 2017, 12:00 am
Identity Theft Prevention
Wed - March 8, 2017, 12:00 pm
Indian River Chamber of Commerce
SCORE Workshop: Securing Capital to Fund Your Business
Tue - March 7, 2017, 6:00 pm
South Lake Chamber of Commerce 620 W Montrose St Clermont, FL 34711
"Show Me the Money - Financing Options for Your Business"
Thu - March 9, 2017, 1:00 pm
Indian River Chamber of Commerce
Urban League of Broward County Entrepreneurship Center Orientation and Intro Session
Thu - March 9, 2017, 6:00 pm
Urban League of Broward County 560 Northwest 27th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Financing Options for your Business
Tue - March 14, 2017, 9:00 am
City of Port St Lucie, 121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Blgd B, Training Room
Marketing your Business
Tue - March 21, 2017, 9:30 am
Indian River Chamber of Commerce
SCORE Workshops: Simple Steps to a Well Run Business
Thu - March 23, 2017, 6:00 pm
Power Plant Business Incubator, 2nd floor 405 SE Osceola Ave Ocala, FL 34471
Learn how fraud impacts your business and how to prevent it.
Tue - March 28, 2017, 9:00 am
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room
Sales Training for Small Business
Tue - March 28, 2017, 10:00 am
Indian River Chamber of Commerce
SCORE Workshop: Creating a Comprehensive Marketing Plan
Tue - March 28, 2017, 6:00 pm
Power Plant Business Incubator, 2nd floor 405 SE Osceola Ave Ocala, FL 34471
4th Annual Partners For Success
Tue - March 28, 2017, 5:00 pm
Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg Campus Gym
STARTUP GRIND: John Montague (LockeLorde)
Wed - March 29, 2017, 6:00 pm
Banko Cantina, 114 S Olive Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA
Financial Record Keeping for Small Businesses
Thu - March 30, 2017, 9:30 am
Indian River Chamber of Commerce
How to become a Licensed Contractor
Tue - April 11, 2017, 2:00 pm
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room
Science On Tap
Thu - April 13, 2017, 7:00 pm
SaltWater Brewery, 1701 W Atlantic Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33444, USA
Sales Training for Business Owners
Thu - June 8, 2017, 9:00 am
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room
Panel of Experts
Tue - October 17, 2017, 2:00 pm
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room
Bradenton Area EDC 2017 Annual Update Luncheon
Fri - November 3, 2017, 11:30 am
Manatee Techical College, 6305 State Road 70 East, Bradenton, FL 34203
Code Compliance for Businesses
Wed - November 15, 2017, 9:00 am
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room
How to start a New Business Workshop in Spanish
Thu - December 7, 2017, 2:00 pm
121 SW Port St Lucie Blvd, Building B, Training Room